Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wagon Mound Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 - 2020 Administrative Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Superintendent: Anita Romero - 575-666-3001 - Anita.Romero@wm.k12.nm.us 

School Principal / Title I Coordinator: Monica Montoya - 575-666-3002 - Monica.Montoya@wm.k12.nm.us

Counselor:  Lisa Yescas - 575-666-3005 - Lisa.Yescas@wm.k12.nm.us

Business Manager: Teresa Casias, SFO - 575-666-3003 - Teresa.Casias@wm.k12.nm.us

Assistant to the Business Manager: Claudia Martinez - 575-666-3008- Claudia.Martinez@wm.k12.nm.us

Administrative Secretary: Judy Muniz - 575-666-3007 - Judy.Muniz@wm.k12.nm.us

Executive Secretary / Special Education Secretary: Denise Baca - 575-666-3000 - Denise.Baca@wm.k12.nm.us