Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wagon Mound Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administrative Staff

 Anita Romero Interim Superintendent - 575-666-3001 - anita.romero@wm.k12.nm.us

 Teresa Casias - Business Manager - 575-666-3003 - teresa.casias@wm.k12.nm.us

 Claudia Martinez - Assistant to the Business Manager- 575-666-3008- claudia.martinez@wm.k12.nm.us

 Judy Muniz - Administrative Secretary - 575-666-3007 - judy.muniz@wm.k12.nm.us

 Denise Baca - Executive Secretary - 575-666-3030 - denise.baca@wm.k12.nm.us

 Celina Esquibel -- Special Education Secretary - 575-666-3045 - celina.esquibel@wm.k12.nm.us