Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wagon Mound Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contact Information

WAGON  MOUND  PUBLIC  SCHOOLS  EMPLOYEE  ROSTER

Name

Phone

Title

Email Address

Alarid, Jackie

575-666-3005

Counselor /Testing Coordinator

jackie.alarid@wm.k12.nm.us

Arrellin, Mike

575-666-3000 x 4026

Custodian/Maintenance

mike.arrellin@wm.k12.nm.us

Bustos, Raul

575-666-3000 x 4015

Science Teacher

raul.bustos@wm.k12.nm.us

Casias, Teresa

575-666-3003

Business Manager

teresa.casias@wm.k12.nm.us

Chavez, Nicaea

575-666-3004

Reading Interventionist / Instructional Coach

nicaea.chavez@wm.k12.nm.us

Duran, Nichole

575-666-3000 x 4013

Elementary Instructor

nichole.duran@wm.k12.nm.us

Duran, Patricia

575-666-3000 x 4012

Elementary Instructor

patricia.duran@wm.k12.nm.us

Encinias, Janice

575-666-3000 x 4018

Business Ed. Teacher

janice.encinias@wm.k12.nm.us

Esquibel, Celina

575-666-3045

Special Education Secretary

celina.esquibel@wm.k12.nm.us

Esquibel, Daniel

575-666-3036

Special Ed Instructor

daniel.esquibel@wm.k12.nm.us

Garcia, Felipe

575-666-3006

Social Studies Teacher/Athletic Coordinator

felipe.garcia@wm.k12.nm.us

Lance, John                      

575-666-3000 x 4029

English Teacher

john.lance@wm.k12.nm.us

Laumbach, Mary

575-666-3000 x 4010

School Nurse

mary.laumbach@wm.k12.nm.us

LeDoux, Nila

575-666-3000 x 4019

Bus Driver #2

nila.ledoux@wm.k12.nm.us

Maestas, Jaylyn

575-666-3002

Elementary Instructor

jaylyn.maestas@wm.k12.nm.us

Romero, Anita 

575-666-3001

Interim Superintendent

anita.romero@wm.k12.nm.us

Martinez, Claudia

575-666-3008

Assistant to the Business Manager

claudia.martinez@wm.k12.nm.us

Martinez, Dorothy  

575-666-3000 x 4045

Driver’s Ed/Health Teacher

dorothy.martinez@wm.k12.nm.us

Juarez, Ernesto

575-666-3012

Pre-K Instructor

ernesto.juarez@wm.k12.nm.us

Herrera, Cynthia

575-666-3000 x 4016

Elementary Instructor

cynthia.herrera@wm.k12.nm.us

Mondragon, Robert

575-666-3000 x 4023

High School Math Teacher

robert.mondragon@wm.k12.nm.us

Baca, Denise

575-666-3030

Executive Secretary

denise.baca@wm.k12.nm.us

Muniz, Judy

575-666-3007

Administrative Secretary

judy.muniz@wm.k12.nm.us

Garcia, Sharon

575-666-3000 x 4009

Lead Cook

sharon.garcia@wm.k12.nm.us

Peralta, Cirilia Josie

575-666-3000 x 4020

Educational Assistant

josie.peralta@wm.k12.nm.us 

Romero, John

575-666-3000 x 4007

Custodian/Supervisor

john.romero@wm.k12.nm.us

Sena, Elayne

575-666-3000 x 4011

Industrial Arts Teacher

elayne.sena@wm.k12.nm.us

Trujillo, Nick


Alcon, Hope

575-666-3011


575-666-3000 x 4009

Spanish / Physical Ed


Prep Cook

nick.trujillo@wm.k12.nm.us


hope.alcon@wm.k12.nm.us

Olguin, Perfecto

575-666-3000 x 4019

Bus Driver #3 perf.olguin@wm.k12.nm.us